Board Member Contact List

Back row left to right: Wanda Collins, Patti Fleck, Monica Whitlock, David Spano, Barry Schreier, Victor Chang, John Dunkle, Charles Davidshofer, David Wallace
Front row left to right: Mary Chandler Bolin, Sue Stock, Micky Sharma, Sharon Mitchell, Danielle Oakley


Current Members of the Governing Board for the Association for University and College Counseling Center Directors are:

Micky M. Sharma, Psy.D.
President, 2015 - 2017
Counseling and Consultation Service

The Ohio State University
614.292.5766
sharma.369@osu.edu


Sharon Mitchell
President-Elect, 2016 - 2017
Counseling Services
University at Buffalo
716-645-2720 
smitch@buffalo.edu


Monica L. Whitlock, Ph.D., LMFT
Treasurer (2016 - 2019)
Counseling Services
Whitworth University
509.777.4216
mwhitlock@whitworth.edu


Charles Davidshofer, Ph.D.
Past Treasurer, 2016 - 2017
Department of Psychology

Colorado State University 
970.980.8779
charles.davidshofer@colostate.edu


Danielle R. Oakley, Ph.D.
Secretary, 2015 - 2018
Counseling and Psychological Services
Duke University
919-660-1001
danielle.oakley@duke.edu


Victor Chang, MA LPC
Board Member, 2015 - 2018
Student Health and Wellness Center
Southern Oregon University
541-552-6813
changv@sou.edu


Mary Chandler Bolin, Ph.D.
Board Member, 2014 - 2017
Consultation and Psychological Services

University of Kentucky Counseling Center
859-257-8701
marychandler.bolin@uky.edu


Wanda Collins, Ph.D.
Board Member, 2016 - 2019
Counseling & Psychological Services
Emory University
404-727-7450
wanda.collins@emory.edu


John H. Dunkle, Ph.D.
Board Member, 2015 - 2018
Counseling and Psychological Services
Northwestern University
847-491-2151
j-dunkle@northwestern.edu


Patti J. Fleck, Ph.D.
Board Member, 2016-2019
Counseling, Disability Support & Student Wellness

Missouri University of Science and Technology 
573.341.4211
pfleck@mst.edu


Barry A. Schreier
Board Member, 2016-2019
University Counseling Service
University of Iowa
319.335.2794
barry-schreier@uiowa.edu


David Spano, Ph.D.
Board Member, 2014 - 2017
Counseling Center
University of North Carolina at Charlotte
704.687.0311
David.Spano@uncc.edu


Sue Stock, Ph.D.
Board Member, 2015-2018
Student Health and Counseling Services

Northeastern Illinois University
773-442-4650
s-stock1@neiu.edu


David L. Wallace, Ph.D.
Board Member, 2014 - 2017
Counseling Center

University of Missouri - Columbia
573-882-6601
wallaced@missouri.edu