Elements of Excellence Committee

Cory Wallack (Co-Chair)
Syracuse University

Charlie Morse (Co-Chair)
Worcester Polytechnic Institute

Juanita Martin (Co-Chair Apprentice)

University of Akron

Core Group:

Dianna Abel
Weber State University

Ernesto Escoto

University of Florida

Sharon Kirkland Gordon
University of Maryland

ValaRay Irvin
Southern University and A&M College

Jeff Ng
Fordham University

Emilia Petrillo
University of Baltimore - Maryland

Monroe Rayburn
The Catholic University of America

Rose Signorello
University of St. Thomas - Houston

Scott Strader
University of South Florida

E-of-E General Information


Criteria for E-of-E Membership

Questions? Contact the AUCCCD Office.